Contact

Offices

Tampere Art Museum
Puutarhakatu 34
33230 Tampere
tel. +358 (0)41 730 3104

Collections Centre of Tampere Museums
Kauhakorvenkatu 56
33720 Tampere

Office for Tampere Art Museum and Moomin Museum
Väinö Linnan aukio 15
33210 Tampere

Moomin Museum
Tampere Hall, Yliopistonkatu 55, Po Box 16
33100 Tampere

Personnel

Customer service

Tampere Art Museum
tel. +358 (0)41 730 3104
tamu@tampere.fi

Head of Services
Markku Nuutila
+358 (0)44 481 1169
Markku.Nuutila@tampere.fi

Shop
Kirsi Numminen-Dahlberg
Kirsi.Numminen-Dahlberg@tampere.fi

Project worker
Kirsi Hieta
kirsi.h.hieta@tampere.fi

Exhibitions

Head of Exhibitions
Maaria Salo
+358 (0)40 160 6414
maaria.salo@tampere.fi

Curator
Virpi Nikkari
+358 (0)40 800 4389
Virpi.Nikkari@tampere.fi

Researcher
Marjut Villanueva
+358 (0)40 8004976
Marjut.Villanueva@tampere.fi

Collections

Chief Curator, Collections
Suvi-Mari Eteläinen
+358442630580
suvi-mari.etelainen@tampere.fi

Curator
Tiina Kuivalainen
+358 (0)40 176 2206
tiina.kuivalainen@tampere.fi

Curator
Mirja Alahuhtala
+358 (0)40 176 1145
mirja.alahuhtala@tampere.fi

Museum technician
Antti Sompinmäki
Antti.Sompinmaki@tampere.fi

Museum technician
Annamari Karttunen (out of office until 31.6.)
Annamari.Karttunen@tampere.fi

Museum technician
Laura-Noora Impola
laura-noora.impola@tampere.fi

Museum technician
Mirja Kurri
mirja.kurri@tampere.fi

Photographer
Jari Kuusenaho
+ 358 (0)40 801 2535
Jari.Kuusenaho@tampere.fi

Regional work

Head of services
Juha Kotipelto
+358 (0)41 730 4075
juha.kotipelto@tampere.fi

Coordinator of public art
Janne Kauppinen
+358 (0)41 7302971
janne.m.kauppinen@tampere.fi

Curator, regional art museums
Johanna Kangas
+358 (0)40 8016873
Johanna.T.Kangas@tampere.fi

Archives
Tuuli Kontio
+358 (0)44 4235585
tuuli.t.kontio@tampere.fi

Museum pedagogy

Museum educator
Viliina Julkunen
+358 (0)41 730 3103
Viliina.Julkunen@tampere.fi

Communications

Communications coordinator
Heli Hakala
+358 (0)40 801 2714
Heli.Hakala@tampere.fi

Graphic designer
Marko Niemelä
+358 (0)417301247
Marko.Niemela@tampere.fi

Art conservation

Paper conservation
Eija Kangasmäki-Kurtti
+358 (0)40 0237 917
Eija.Kangasmaki-Kurtti@tampere.fi

out of office
Painting conservation
Linda Linden
+358503650323
linda.linden@tampere.fi

Art conservation
Susanna Belinskij
+358 (0)50 365 0323
susanna.belinskij@tampere.fi

Sculpture conservation
Raija Pohjolainen
+358408062378
Raija.Pohjolainen@tampere.fi

Museum technique

Museum technician
Mika Pentti
+358 (0)50 5246 549
Mika.Pentti@tampere.fi

Management

Museum director
Taina Myllyharju
+358 (0)40 801 6665
Taina.Myllyharju@tampere.fi

Muumimuseon henkilökunta